The 2018 season is the seventh edition of the Pro Kabaddi League, and it features 12 teams.  Zone B toppers, Bengaluru Bulls beat the Zone A toppers, Gujarat Fortune Giants by 38-33 in the final with the Man of the Tournament Pawan Kumar Sehrawat stealing the show with a record 22 raid points against the young Fortune Giants defence. For a consecutive second time, Gujarat Fortune Giants have lost in the finals. The coach of Bengaluru Bulls, Randhir Singh was happy as his team finally won the tournament after underwhelming finishes in the previous couple of seasons. 

- Category: Design